Get in Touch.

People

Titan Industries Specializes in onsite service and installation in bulk fuel terminals and pipeline applications. From Additive Systems and tanks to VRU installations to the largest Butane Blending system currently in the US, Titan has specially trained crews ready to handle all of your installation and construction needs.

Banner

Peter Aswad
CEO and Founder of Titan Industries
Email: paswad@titan-solutions.com

Shawn DeFoy
President of Operations
Email: shawn@titan-solutions.com

Allen Anderson
Special Projects Manager
Email: allen@titan-solutions.com

Josh Gilchriest
Production Manager
Email: j.gilchriest@titan-solutions.com

Eddie Johnson
Service Manager
Email: eddie@titan-solutions.com

Stephen Law
Sales
Email: stephen@titan-solutions.com

Trey Keene
Sales
Email: trey@titan-solutions.com

Chris Zarada
Sales
Email: czarada@titan-solutions.com

Connor Mack
Sales
Email: connor.mack@titan-solutions.com

James Pillow
Installation Manager
Email: james@titan-solutions.com

Larry Reed
Product Manager
Email: larry@titan-solutions.com

Ryche Parker
Quality Control
Email: r.parker@titan-solutions.com

Press Releases.

All Press

Get in Touch.

logo

Titan Industries, Inc.
22335 Gosling Rd.
Spring, TX 77389

Toll Free: (800) 365-2162
Local: (281) 353-3600
Fax #: (281) 353-6800